Bluffton NOW! is a community organization devoted to revitalization and long-term growth of Bluffton’s downtown sector (city-center).


We believe that in-order for a community to continue to thrive and grow it must actively attract and retain talented individuals. In order to achieve this growth, Bluffton NOW! is focused on creating a city atmosphere and vibe that attracts new businesses,

a talented workforce, and retains successful businesses, entrepreneurs, professionals, and families already living in our community. 


Our Vision for the Future

The vision for Bluffton NOW! is to “promote a fun and vibrant community where people want to live, work and play.” 

Our Mission for Success

Bluffton NOW!’s mission is to be the catalyst to energize Bluffton by envisioning ideas and goals, and by engaging and empowering citizens to facilitate an active, vibrant, and attractive community.


Main Street Indiana

Bluffton was accredited by the Office of Rural and Community Affairs in 2015 as an Indiana Main Street community. We operate by the Main Street four point approach: Promotion, Design, Economic Restructuring and Organization.

Building a stronger city for

the next generation.

2019 - Bluffton NOW! - Board Members

First Row (Left to right) 

Tammy Slater, Bruce Golder, David Crell (Vice President), Michael Lautzenheiser, Jr. (President), Jeremy Penrod (Secretary), Nick Huffman (Treasurer), and John Stauffer

Second Row (Left to right) 

Sarah MacNeill, Erin Prible, Jessica Dubbeld, Chuck King, Karl Grau, Ted Smith, Stephanie Davis, and Chad Kline

Not Pictured 

Kim Leas, Bobbi Shane, Joy Addington, Lannette Bickel, Rina Stuck, Ted Ellis, Pam Vanderkolk, Blake Gerber, Doug Brown, Mike Downey, and Diane Johnson.


211 Water Street

Bluffton, IN 46714

(260) 820-1671



  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon